Circuit Visitors

2022-2025 Circuit Visitor Nominations

<u>Circuit N1</u> <u>Circuit E11</u>

Rev. Ed Blonski Rev. Philip Robarge

Circuit N2 Circuit E12

Rev. Karl Fay Rev. Ralph Tausz

<u>Circuit N3</u> <u>Circuit E13 (A)</u>

Rev. Steve Maske Rev. Dr. Valdas Ausra

<u>Circuit N4</u> <u>Circuit E13 (B)</u>

Rev. Dr. Larry Tieman Rev. Matthew Zickler

Circuit N5 Circuit E14

Rev. Jerry Hays Rev. Elstner Lewis

Circuit W6 Circuit S15

Rev. Jay Klein Rev. Dr. David Balla

<u>Circuit W7</u> <u>Circuit S16</u>

Rev. Ray Krueger Rev. Richard Schauer

Circuit W8 Circuit S17

Rev. Patrick Pinion Rev. David Daniel

<u>Circuit W9</u> <u>Circuit S18</u>

Rev. Robert H. Rub Rev. Eric Brown

Circuit W10 Circuit S19

Rev. David Andermann Rev. John Holyer

Synod bylaw 5.2.2 says "(e) Immediately following the circuit forum, the circuit visitor shall report in writing the results of the selection process to the secretary of the district in preparation for ratification by the district convention. (f) In the event that a circuit visitor has not been selected by a circuit forum or has been selected but is no longer available to serve, thus resulting in no circuit visitor selection being included on the convention slate of circuit visitors for a circuit, the district president shall make the selection, which selection shall then be included on the convention slate of circuit visitors. (g) The convention shall have the right to alter the slate by amendment. (h) The convention shall then ratify the slate of circuit visitors, which ratification shall constitute election."

