Presidium Results

District President Rev. Allan Buss

<u>First Vice President, South Region</u> Rev. Cory Estby

<u>Second Vice President, West Region</u> Rev. Caleb Schauer

<u>Third Vice President, North Region</u> Rev. Michael Brown

Fourth Vice President, East Region Rev. Steven Anderson

<u>Secretary</u> Rev. Dr. James Kellerman



Board of Directors Results

<u>North Region</u> Ordained Rev. Micah Greiner

Commissioned Minister Mr. Matthew Gutzler

Layperson Dr. Dori Chianakas Mr. Paul Pasche

<u>South Region</u> Ordained Rev. Ron Rock

Commissioned Minister Deac. Sarah Gaffney

Layperson Mr. David DeYoung Mr. Erich Keller

<u>East Region</u> Ordained Rev. Joel Hess

Commissioned Minister Mr. Mark Trapp

Layperson Mr. Daniel Sedory Mr. Matt Struve

<u>West Region</u> Ordained Rev. Paul Mumme

Commissioned Minister Deac. Carol Brown

Layperson Ms. Carol-Joy Motisi Ms. Lori Solyom



Committee for NID Convention Nominations Results

<u>North Region</u> Ordained Rev. Jorge Mazariegos

Commissioned Minister Dr. Ardelle Pate

Layperson Ms. Laura Schmuldt

<u>South Region</u> Ordained Rev. Christopher Antonetti

Commissioned Minister Dr. Adam Francisco

Layperson Mrs. Crista Childers

East Region Ordained Rev. Stephen Heuser

Commissioned Minister Mrs. Ruth Otten

Layperson Mr. Matt Struve

<u>West Region</u> Ordained Rev. Paul Mumme

Commissioned Minister Deac. Carol Brown

Layperson Mr. Michael Woolery



Committee for Synod Convention Nominations Results

Mr. Mark Stern Mr. Aaron Doehring, Alternate

Synod bylaw 3.12.3.1 says "In preparation for a convention of the Synod, one-half of the districts shall elect through their regular election procedures at the district convention one member to the Committee for Convention Nominations and an alternate."



The 60th Convention of the Northern Illinois District of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod

Concordia University Board of Regents Results

Ordained

Rev. Matthew Zickler

<u>Commissioned Minister</u> Mrs. Virginia Terrell

Layperson

Mr. Christopher Krohe Dr. Dominic Salvino

Synod bylaw 3.10.6.2 says "The board of regents of each college and university shall consist of no more than 18 members, all voting. ... 2. One ordained minister, one commissioned minister, and two laypersons shall be elected by the geographical district in which the institution is located. ... "

